Living Water Anglican Church, Parish of Oyster Harbour is part of the Diocese of Bunbury.

Parish Council:
Living Water is formally served by appointed leaders, as well as parish-elected leaders who together constitute Parish Council (PC).

1. Appointed Leaders:
Ministers Licensed by the Bishop:

  • Senior Minister: Rev’d Shane Marques
  • Associate Minister: Rev’d Paul Bartley

Snr Minister’s Appointment:

  •  Warden: Malcolm Bromhead

2. Parish-Elected Leaders:

  • Wardens: Allyson Charles, Jeremy Lemon
  • Parish Councillors: Richard Charles, Tony Caramia, Rob Palmer, Suzi Jansz, Jan Savage.
  • Mission Secretary: Shirley Main

All elections for Parish Council take place at the Annual Meeting of Parishioners (AMP).

Scroll to Top